Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Program Sign-ups

Martial Arts: Beginners & All Belts (Tuesday Nights)

Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017 to Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Yoga Basics

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Time: 5:00pm to 5:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018 to Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 6:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Men's Adult Basketball League

Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018 to Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: TBA

Chair Yoga

Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Thursday, February 15, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: Beginners Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Martial Arts: All Belts Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018
Time: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Youth Disc Golf Academy

Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018 to Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center