Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Events

Yoga Basics

Registration: Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 5:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Registration: Friday, April 21, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 6:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Teachin' Tots

Registration: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Goppert Building

Martial Arts: Beginners & All Belts (Monday Nights)

Registration: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Friday, June 9, 2017
Date: Monday, June 19, 2017 to Monday, July 24, 2017
Time: 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Summer Adult Basketball

Registration: Tuesday, May 23, 2017 to Monday, July 3, 2017
Date: Monday, July 10, 2017 to Monday, August 28, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Goppert Building