Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Events

Zumba Fitness

Registration: Tuesday, June 13, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Date: Monday, July 10, 2017 to Monday, August 14, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Yoga Basics

Registration: Monday, June 19, 2017 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 5:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Registration: Monday, June 19, 2017 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Date: Tuesday, July 25, 2017 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 6:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: Beginners & All Belts (Monday Nights)

Registration: Friday, June 30, 2017 to Friday, July 28, 2017
Date: Monday, August 7, 2017 to Monday, September 18, 2017
Time: 6:45pm to 7:45pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

2017 Fall Youth Soccer

Registration: Monday, June 26, 2017 to Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 to Saturday, October 21, 2017
Time: 8:00am to 12:00pm
Location: Lincoln Soccer Fields

2017 Fall Youth Flag Football

Registration: Monday, June 26, 2017 to Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Date: Monday, August 14, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Forest Park

Summer Men's & CO-ED Adult Softball

Registration: Wednesday, June 14, 2017 to Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Date: Thursday, August 17, 2017 to Sunday, October 15, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox and Forest Park

2017 Adult Fall Volleyball League

Registration: Tuesday, July 11, 2017 to Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Date: Monday, September 11, 2017 to Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Goppert Building & Lincoln Elementary

Tiny Tots Co-ed Soccer League

Registration: Friday, June 30, 2017 to Thursday, August 24, 2017
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Thursday, October 19, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Lincoln Elementary Soccer Fields