Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Program Sign-ups

Quilting

Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time: 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Location: Goppert Building

Dance Cardio (Zumba)

Date: Monday, April 16, 2018 to Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Chair Yoga

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: All Belts Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018 to Thursday, July 5, 2018
Time: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Martial Arts: Beginners & All Belts (Tuesday Nights)

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Date: Tuesday, April 24, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 6:35pm to 7:35pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: Beginners Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018 to Thursday, July 12, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

2018 Spring Men's & CO-ED Adult Softball

Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox and Forest Park

2018 Youth Softball League

Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox & Forest Park

2018 Youth Baseball League

Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox and Forest Park

Aqua Zumba

Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Forest Park Pool

Marais Des Cygnes Baseball Classic

Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018
Time: All Day

2018 Summer Adult Volleyball League

Date: Monday, June 4, 2018 to Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Goppert Building & Lincoln Elementary

Tiny Tot Co-ed T-ball League

Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018 to Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Orlis Cox Sports Complex

ORC Disc Golf Classic

Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: All Day