Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Program Sign-ups

Disc Golf Winter Marksman League - Session 1

Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Disc Golf Winter Marksman League - Both Sessions

Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Youth Boys Basketball

Date: Monday, December 10, 2018 to Saturday, February 16, 2019
Time: All Day

Youth Girls Basketball

Date: Monday, December 10, 2018 to Saturday, January 12, 2019
Time: All Day

Tiny Tot Co-Ed Basketball

Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019 to Saturday, February 23, 2019
Time: 12:00pm to 12:00pm
Location: Goppert Building

Youth Cheerleading

Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019
Time: 9:00am to 2:00pm
Location: Goppert Building, Lincoln Elementary

Pilates

Date: Monday, January 7, 2019 to Monday, February 11, 2019
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Goppert Building

Winter Adult Volleyball

Date: Monday, January 7, 2019 to Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Goppert Building & Lincoln Elementary

Yoga Basics

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Time: 6:35pm to 7:35pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

How To Series: Chapter 2, Home Care

Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019 to Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Chair Yoga

Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 to Thursday, February 14, 2019
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: Beginners Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Thursday, April 4, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Martial Arts: All Belts Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019 to Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Disc Golf Winter Marksman League - Session 2

Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019 to Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

How To Series: Chapter 3, Outdoors

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 to Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center