Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Events

ORC Golf Tournament

Registration: Friday, March 17, 2017 to Friday, May 12, 2017
Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
Time: All Day

Yoga Basics

Registration: Thursday, April 20, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 5:00pm to 5:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

2017 Youth Softball League

Registration: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox & Forest Park

2017 Youth Baseball League

Registration: Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Friday, July 7, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 10:00pm
Location: Orlis Cox & Forest Park

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Registration: Friday, April 21, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Date: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 6:00pm to 6:55pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Little Sluggers CO-ED T-Ball

Registration: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 to Monday, May 8, 2017
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: All Day

Micro Sluggers T-Ball

Registration: Wednesday, April 5, 2017 to Monday, May 8, 2017
Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017 to Thursday, June 29, 2017
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Orlis Cox Sports Complex