Goppert Building
(785) 242-1939
Mon - Fri 6:30 AM - 8 PM
Sat 8 AM - 3 PM
Sun 1 PM - 4 PM

Program Sign-ups

Aqua Zumba

Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018 to Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Forest Park Pool

Pilates

Date: Monday, July 16, 2018 to Monday, August 20, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Goppert Building

Chair Yoga

Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Thursday, August 30, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 6:15pm
Location: Goppert Building Classroom

Martial Arts: Beginners Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Martial Arts: All Belts Class (Thursdays)

Date: Thursday, July 26, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Yoga Basics

Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 to Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Yoga Flow: Intermediate Level

Date: Tuesday, July 31, 2018 to Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Time: 6:35pm to 7:35pm
Location: Don Woodward Community Center

Martial Arts: Beginners & All Belts (Tuesday Nights)

Date: Tuesday, August 7, 2018 to Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Location: Goppert Building

ORC Disc Golf Classic

Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
Time: All Day

FALL YOUTH SOCCER

Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018 to Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 9:00am to 3:00pm
Location: Lincoln Soccer Fields

Fall Adult Volleyball League

Date: Monday, September 10, 2018 to Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Goppert Building & Lincoln Elementary

FALL YOUTH FLAG FOOTBALL

Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 to Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Forest Park

Tiny Tot Co-ed Soccer League

Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Location: Lincoln Elementary Soccer Fields